VEGA - Musikkens Hus, Lille VEGA

Enghavevej 40 1674 København V Denmark

40 Events for VEGA - Musikkens Hus, Lille VEGA 40 Events

  • 25 Jun 2018 Mon 20:00
  • X Ambassadors (US) - AFLYST

    Mon 20:00
  • Cancelled
    More info
  • 03 Aug 2018 Fri 21:00
  • Pallbearer (US)

    Fri 21:00
  • 06 Aug 2018 Mon 21:00
  • Fantastic Negrito (US)

    Mon 21:00
  • 27 Aug 2018 Mon 20:00
  • Dylan LeBlanc (US)

    Mon 20:00
  • 29 Aug 2018 Wed 21:00
  • Blonde Redhead (US)

    Wed 21:00
  • 06 Sep 2018 Thu 21:00
  • Cosmo's Midnight (AU)

    Thu 21:00
  • 07 Sep 2018 Fri 21:00
  • Cock Sparrer (UK)

    Fri 21:00
  • 08 Sep 2018 Sat 20:00
  • DANISH DEMOLITION TOUR

    Sat 20:00
  • 09 Sep 2018 Sun 21:00
  • Sofi Tukker (US)

    Sun 21:00
  • 12 Sep 2018 Wed 20:00
  • Oscar Danielson (SE)

    Wed 20:00
  • 20 Sep 2018 Thu 21:00
  • Deafheaven (US) + Support: Inter Arma (US)

    Thu 21:00
  • 22 Sep 2018 Sat 21:00
  • Okkervil River (US)

    Sat 21:00
  • 28 Sep 2018 Fri 21:00
  • Donavon Frankenreiter (US)

    Fri 21:00
  • 02 Oct 2018 Tue 20:00
  • Ben Caplan (CAN)

    Tue 20:00
  • 04 Oct 2018 Thu 21:00
  • Slægt (DK) + Maggot Heart (SE)

    Thu 21:00
  • 06 Oct 2018 Sat 21:00
  • Palace Winter (DK)

    Sat 21:00
  • 10 Oct 2018 Wed 21:00
  • Conner Youngblood (US)

    Wed 21:00
  • 12 Oct 2018 Fri 21:00
  • Benjamin Rihan (DK)

    Fri 21:00