VEGA - Musikkens Hus, Lille VEGA

Enghavevej 40 1674 København V Denmark

54 Events for VEGA - Musikkens Hus, Lille VEGA 54 Events

  • 22 Aug 2018 Wed 21:00
  • Noname (US) - UDSOLGT/VENTELISTE

    Wed 21:00
  • Sold out
    More info
  • 27 Aug 2018 Mon 20:00
  • Dylan LeBlanc (US)

    Mon 20:00
  • 28 Aug 2018 Tue 20:00
  • Telmore Musik - New Sound

    Tue 20:00
  • 29 Aug 2018 Wed 21:00
  • Blonde Redhead (US)

    Wed 21:00
  • 06 Sep 2018 Thu 21:00
  • Cosmo's Midnight (AU)

    Thu 21:00
  • 07 Sep 2018 Fri 21:00
  • Cock Sparrer (UK)

    Fri 21:00
  • 08 Sep 2018 Sat 20:00
  • DANISH DEMOLITION TOUR

    Sat 20:00
  • 09 Sep 2018 Sun 21:00
  • Sofi Tukker (US)

    Sun 21:00
  • 12 Sep 2018 Wed 20:00
  • Oscar Danielson (SE)

    Wed 20:00
  • 20 Sep 2018 Thu 21:00
  • Deafheaven (US) + Support: Inter Arma (US)

    Thu 21:00
  • 22 Sep 2018 Sat 21:00
  • Okkervil River (US)

    Sat 21:00
  • 26 Sep 2018 Wed 19:30
  • VEGAs New Crush vol 5: Men I trust, Yazmin Lacey, Nadia Neir, Slende..

    Wed 19:30
  • 28 Sep 2018 Fri 21:00
  • Donavon Frankenreiter (US)

    Fri 21:00
  • 02 Oct 2018 Tue 20:00
  • Ben Caplan (CAN)

    Tue 20:00
  • 04 Oct 2018 Thu 21:00
  • Slægt (DK) + Maggot Heart (SE)

    Thu 21:00
  • 06 Oct 2018 Sat 21:00
  • Palace Winter (DK)

    Sat 21:00