Royal Arena

Hannemanns Allé 18-20 2300 København S Denmark

21 Events for Royal Arena 21 Events

  • 27 Jun 2018 Wed 20:00
  • Arctic Monkeys

    Wed 20:00
  • 07 Aug 2018 Tue 17:00
  • Rundvisning Royal Arena

    Tue 17:00
  • 14 Aug 2018 Tue 17:00
  • Rundvisning Royal Arena

    Tue 17:00
  • 28 Aug 2018 Tue 17:00
  • Rundvisning Royal Arena

    Tue 17:00
  • 11 Sep 2018 Tue 17:00
  • Rundvisning Royal Arena

    Tue 17:00
  • 15 Sep 2018 Sat 20:00
  • 50 Cent - Get Rich or Die Tryin' - 15th Anniversary Tour

    Sat 20:00
  • 18 Sep 2018 Tue 17:00
  • Rundvisning Royal Arena

    Tue 17:00
  • 22 Sep 2018 Sat 20:00
  • Guldtuben 2018

    Sat 20:00
  • 25 Sep 2018 Tue 17:00
  • Rundvisning Royal Arena

    Tue 17:00
  • 02 Oct 2018 Tue 17:00
  • Rundvisning Royal Arena

    Tue 17:00
  • 09 Oct 2018 Tue 17:00
  • Rundvisning Royal Arena

    Tue 17:00
  • 16 Oct 2018 Tue 17:00
  • Rundvisning Royal Arena

    Tue 17:00
  • 03 Nov 2018 Sat 13:30
  • BLAST Pro Series - Copenhagen

    Sat 13:30
  • 20 Nov 2018 Tue 17:00
  • Rundvisning Royal Arena

    Tue 17:00
  • 16 Mar 2019 Sat 19:30
  • SHAWN MENDES: The Tour

    Sat 19:30
  • 16 Mar 2019 Sat
  • SHAWN MENDES - Diamond Guitar + Meet & Greet Package (VIP)

    Sat
  • Sold out
    More info
  • 16 Mar 2019 Sat
  • SHAWN MENDES - Gold Meet & Greet Package (VIP)

    Sat
  • Sold out
    More info
  • 16 Mar 2019 Sat
  • SHAWN MENDES - Silver Q&A Package (VIP)

    Sat
  • Restricted availability
    Find tickets
  • 16 Mar 2019 Sat
  • SHAWN MENDES - Merch Package (VIP)

    Sat